PLAN - PRICE
Do we pay extra for more users?
No. We don’t charge you based on how many users you add. 5 or 50, the price is the same. If you have many businesses, you can also specify which businesses are visible to which users. Great for accountants and bookkeepers with many clients.
Can we pay annually instead of monthly?
Yes. We also offer annual and bi-annual plans which are at the cost of 11× monthly price (for annual) and 5.5x Monthly (for bi-annual). This means annual plan will get you 1 month free every year. You can choose the annual plan during sign up or switch any time thereafter.
What payment options do you accept?
We accept EFT, Debit Order and MasterCard or Visa payments. For EFT Payments, an invoice will be sent on the 1st of each month and needs to be paid via EFT by the 7th. For Debit or Credit Card payments, there will be a payment link on the invoice we send. Follow the link to the Yoco Portal and make the card payment. For Debit orders, the debit order will go off on the 1st of each month. If payment does not reflect on our side by the 7th, we will revoke all access to your business.
Can we cancel at any time?
There’s no minimum contract for Manager — cancel at any time (30-day notice required) without penalty or hassle. We do however have a 1 month (30-day) notice period, hence you need to cancel on our website or send in your cancellation to firstname.lastname@example.org and only 30 days after the notice has been received, your subscription will stop.
What happens to my data after I have cancelled?
We keep all businesses on out database even after you have cancelled. In the case where you have cancelled, full access to all your users and businesses will be removed and only the main user/responsible person will still have access to the data, but on a View Only principle. This means that after you have cancelled and the 30 notice has passed, you will have view-only access to the software to at least still be able to view all your data, but should any changes to the data be needed you will have to contact our support team and might need to reinstate your subscription.